MARANATHA!

Posted: March 29, 2013 in Christianity, Christianity, life, life, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Does it matter which method I use for you to wake up? Whether I whisper or yell? You’d probably prefer a whisper right?

Well what if you were in a burning house that was about to explode? Would you mind if I whispered and if you didn’t hear me simply walked away? or would you prefer a WAKE UP!!!! to assure you infact heard the warning and if you stay inside then you suffer the consequences?

Well from my point of view if I whisper, you don’t hear me and I walk away, it is something I’ll have to live with for the rest of my life on this God created earth but will also have to give acccount for in due time. Now if I yell at times and that the message gets accross and yet you were unable to respond, then my job was accomplished. See, I’m just a messenger and the one that sends the message for, works the waking up through the message(Christ), not me!

My hope is that my family and friends would all repent and turn to God. So no apologies from me. If I seem agressive it’s because your eternity is very important to me. I care! If I’m gentle it is because your eternity is very important to me. I care! There is a time for screaming, crying, gentleness, smiles etc. However, let’s make sure all the SCREAMING!!!! and Crying we hear and do is before The King returns! MARANATHA!!!

Grace and Peace!

Leave a comment